Please Wait
Customer Reviews
Customers Love Our Products and Service
Read more to see why
Shipping / Delivery
818
Future Purchase
8180
Customer Service
627
Overall Satisfaction
11452
Latest Signazon Customer Reviews
Reseller Ratings
mike-3996, Hackensack, NJ
 - September 12, 2013
quick shipping, great quality
Reseller Ratings
"The signs arrived in a timely manner and they look great!"
brendabherr, The Villages, FL
 - September 12, 2013
Very easy process for ordering custom sizes for my sign needs. I will definitely use this company for future purchases. The signs arrived in a timely manner and they look great!
Reseller Ratings
jose_m_leon, Stoddard, WI
 - September 12, 2013
Great item and quick shipping.
Reseller Ratings
td67gto, Hampton, GA
 - September 12, 2013
Great quality...great price
Reseller Ratings
"I would recommend this service to anyone!"
andrew-piotter, Iowa City, IA
 - September 11, 2013
After discovering Signazon.com and comparing it with other custom designers, I'm extremely happy with my choice to create a banner through Signazon.com. The day following my order, I received a call from a customer representative who confirmed my online order. Within...
Read More
Reseller Ratings
"Very simple to order and a fast turn around."
lisa-3877, Pass Christian, MS
 - September 11, 2013
Just received your product and I'm very pleased with the results. Very simple to order and a fast turn around. Thanks
Reseller Ratings
"I will order from Signazon again!"
melianish, Albuquerque, NM
 - September 11, 2013
Great shipping and great product... The design feature on this site was so fun to use and high quality. I will order from Signazon again!
Reseller Ratings
hawaii5kp, Crown Point, IN
 - September 11, 2013
Prompt service and just as ordered
Reseller Ratings
pdarnell-87879, Versailles, OH
 - September 11, 2013
Quick and excellent quality!
Reseller Ratings
samgil-11514, Miami, FL
 - September 11, 2013
Great experience I'll use this again
Reseller Ratings
nicolefoltz75, Columbia, SC
 - September 11, 2013
Quick turn around and our football team loved it!
Reseller Ratings
billing-16818, Saint Louis, MO
 - September 11, 2013
thanks everything was great
Reseller Ratings
daigl, Catlett, VA
 - September 11, 2013
Turned out great. I would recommend you to other organizations looking to make banners for their teams.
Reseller Ratings
scottkwsc, Sanford, FL
 - September 10, 2013
I got my sign in good time and it was perfect for my business presentation!
Reseller Ratings
atwoodwellness, Plymouth, MA
 - September 10, 2013
I dont know if you could offer feather flags that could be customized online. Great service and products! Thank you. Melissa Atwood
Reseller Ratings
"Signazon has always met and exceeded my expectations."
laurent-92079, Bergheim, TX
 - September 10, 2013
Signazon has always met and exceeded my expectations. They strive to make the customer happy.
Reseller Ratings
raj-32155, Minturn, CO
 - September 10, 2013
Quick in giving proof and changes made for it as well as quality of banner, price and speed delivery.
Reseller Ratings
jstone0077, Hadley, MA
 - September 10, 2013
Easy transaction...arrived quickly!
Reseller Ratings
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Freedom10, Scottsdale, AZ
 - September 10, 2013
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Monica deserves the highest praise for working closely with me to ensure that my rush project was completed and shipped on time. Your attention to detail and your commitment to service is unparalleled!
Reseller Ratings
stihlkat, Hayward, WI
 - September 10, 2013
Easy to order on the website, and item arrived looking as good as we had hoped, thank you for a good transaction!
Reseller Ratings
rdaughtry, Newnan, GA
 - September 10, 2013
Great quality print and timely production.
Reseller Ratings
veronikaphillips0, Minneapolis, MN
 - September 10, 2013
Thanks for the size options
Reseller Ratings
cpc-92510, East Greenbush, NY
 - September 10, 2013
Very easy process and good product Thanks!
Reseller Ratings
"It looks GREAT!!"
KimberlyKuehn, Dfw Airport, TX
 - September 10, 2013
It was super easy to use their website and when I had troubles with my image, it was fast to chat with their support team who fixed the issue with in 5 minutes! The sign already arrived and we are excited to display it at our event! It looks GREAT!!
Reseller Ratings
"Great product, great service."
madonna_nelson, Germantown, TN
 - September 10, 2013
Great product, great service. I loved using the Sign Designer feature at the website; the sign I received looks exactly like the sign I designed and ordered.
Reseller Ratings
"I love the quality of the banner I ordered."
ChocolateMonster, Danbury, CT
 - September 10, 2013
I love the quality of the banner I ordered. The way Signazon keeps in touch with me during my order makes me feel as though I don't need to worry. The products are very high quality - I have ordered stickers in the past and I've been very happy with them. Re-ordered ...
Read More
Reseller Ratings
slgoodwin, Paducah, KY
 - September 10, 2013
The the x-large ceremonial custom check we ordered was perfect for our event!The quality was excellent...will definetly use Signazon again.
Reseller Ratings
DeAnnaB-Chicago, Chicago, IL
 - September 10, 2013
I placed an order with Signazon, and when the order arrived, unfortunately there was information missing from the signs, and the borders were incorrect. We also didn't realize the frames had to be ordered separately, and I contacted customer service. This is where ou...
Read More
Reseller Ratings
katie_rokohl, Katy, TX
 - September 10, 2013
Great templates, easy for purchasing and fast shipment!!!!!
Reseller Ratings
"Signazon was very easy to use!"
tweakley, Haltom City, TX
 - September 10, 2013
Signazon was very easy to use! The magnet sign creator did exactly what I needed it to do! I received my order quick and it was beyond my expectation! I will definitely be doing business with Signazon in the future! -Taylor
Reseller Ratings
"Banner looks great!"
taracole-87449, Canyon Lake, TX
 - September 10, 2013
Banner looks great! The kids love it. Great Job!
Reseller Ratings
judywales, Santa Rosa, CA
 - September 9, 2013
Good choice of designs, excellent quality and fast turnaround.
Reseller Ratings
"Accurate design results, product and delivery."
jhall_code3, Highland, MD
 - September 9, 2013
Accurate design results, product and delivery. So far so good!
Reseller Ratings
twonurses, El Cajon, CA
 - September 9, 2013
quality product, kept us informed about progress on product completion, delivery time and installation ideas. well done on keeping the cutomer kept in the loop.
Reseller Ratings
"The Sign looks Great!"
office-44015, Odessa, FL
 - September 9, 2013
The Sign looks Great! It installed easily and just like the directions stated.
Reseller Ratings
"I won't use anyone else!"
datherton1, Pinellas Park, FL
 - September 9, 2013
Always quality product and exceptionally fast delivery. I won't use anyone else! Visions Freelance Graphic Design
Reseller Ratings
mgorney, Ithaca, NY
 - September 9, 2013
A great product done fast and well!
Reseller Ratings
"Sign came quickly, was well done and of good quality."
katua29, Grayslake, IL
 - September 9, 2013
Sign came quickly, was well done and of good quality. Packing was excellent as well. Really love the sign, hopefully will help me sell my lake house!
Reseller Ratings
nowaklucjan24, Burbank, IL
 - September 8, 2013
thanks very good product,if I start use my magnets sign I have more clients calling thank you and I order another sign for my 2nd car
Reseller Ratings
"Very professional and great service."
crazyglue12345, Mount Olive, NC
 - September 7, 2013
Signazon is the best place i have found for magnetic car signs. Very professional and great service.
Reseller Ratings
buzwyman, Tiverton, RI
 - September 7, 2013
Great Sign...price was right and delivered as promised. Thank You
Reseller Ratings
pristine_power_cleaning, Kerrville, TX
 - September 6, 2013
Positive as a whole, customer service was helpful, and polite. Time from order to delivery was a little long, but the signs look good.
Reseller Ratings
"One, if not the best, banner printing company out there."
COLG77554, Galveston, TX
 - September 6, 2013
One, if not the best, banner printing company out there. Fast delivery. Superior product. Great price.
Reseller Ratings
"I will not go anywhere else for my sign and banner needs."
ryan_hurt, Grandview, TX
 - September 6, 2013
I will not go anywhere else for my sign and banner needs. Exactly what I ordered and shipped right on time. Top notch company.
Reseller Ratings
bamagirl550, Chelsea, AL
 - September 6, 2013
I appreciate Signazon delivering what was promised & in the time frame too. Great job Carter & Irena!
Reseller Ratings
"The product was well done and easy to install."
RobertRapp60, Suffolk, VA
 - September 6, 2013
Signazon.com web site was easy to maneuver and place my order. The order was completed and delivered ahead of schedule. I was kept informed by email on the progress and delivery. The product was well done and easy to install. I will definitely use Signazon.com again ...
Read More
Reseller Ratings
"Quick turn around from time I placed order."
Nipigongirl, Muskegon, MI
 - September 6, 2013
Quick turn around from time I placed order. Appreciated the email regarding the issue with the picture quality once it was enlarged for the banner.
Reseller Ratings
"I am so pleased with the product I received."
mlelmore, Franklin, WI
 - September 6, 2013
I am so pleased with the product I received. It is exactly as I ordered, came sooner than I expected, and was a great value for the price. I ordered this as a gift for my son and he is thrilled with the sign!!!
Reseller Ratings
"very satisfied. will return again."
zurcg, Marietta, PA
 - September 6, 2013
very satisfied. will return again. Iris was especially helpful!
Reseller Ratings
"Sign is highly reflective and very sharp looking."
Todd_Gramling, Liberty, MO
 - September 6, 2013
They were willing to help with design. Once I placed the order it was delivered very quickly. Sign is highly reflective and very sharp looking. Management was very pleased with the looks. Bossman thought the price was very reasonable.
9721-9770 of 11452 Reviews
Get Exclusive Deals
Our latest promos right in your inbox
1.800.518.1217
M-F, 8am-7pm CST
Help Center
Find your answers
Reviews
© 2020 Signazon.com - All Rights Reserved
Privacy | Terms