Please Wait
Customer Reviews
Customers Love Our Products and Service
Read more to see why
Shipping / Delivery
818
Future Purchase
6921
Customer Service
627
Overall Satisfaction
10193
Latest Signazon Customer Reviews
Shopper Approved
Michael R, SUNSET BEACH, NC
 - August 28, 2019
good
Shopper Approved
Nathan H, NASHVILLE, TN
 - August 28, 2019
Melvin Howard was incredibly helpful with our purchase and informative of the different types of material options we had.
Shopper Approved
Michele I, HOWELL, NJ
 - August 28, 2019
great
Shopper Approved
Andy D, LITTLE FALLS, NJ
 - August 27, 2019
GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCTS !
Shopper Approved
David Robert D, GROVER BEACH, CA
 - August 27, 2019
Thanks!
Shopper Approved
Michele H, Marble Falls, TX
 - August 27, 2019
I haven’t received my item yet but the process seemed pretty easy
Shopper Approved
Michael M, Silver Spring, MD
 - August 27, 2019
Fast & easy, very user friendly...
Shopper Approved
Manuel V, ROCHESTER, NY
 - August 27, 2019
Expensive. But great customer service thus far .
Shopper Approved
Bill S, PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
 - August 27, 2019
I like the user friendly interface. I had no problem uploading and proofing my
Shopper Approved
Cherrie Z, PIEDMONT, OK
 - August 27, 2019
easy set up and good price
Shopper Approved
Pam C, GATE CITY, VA
 - August 27, 2019
Easy experience...can't wait to see the backdrop
Shopper Approved
Bridget A, Oak Brook, IL
 - August 27, 2019
fantastic customer service!!
Shopper Approved
Mark C, DUNCANVILLE, TX
 - August 27, 2019
Awesome website very convenient and easy to use.
Shopper Approved
Please quote: SKU: PO INM 549 TL1. One LG2. One XL 3. One 2, Monett, MO
 - August 26, 2019
Thank You for such an easy process
Shopper Approved
Melissa A, BROKEN ARROW, OK
 - August 26, 2019
hopeful the colors look as intended - looking forward to seeing the results
Shopper Approved
Sheri G, ROCKFORD, IL
 - August 26, 2019
Melvin is the best. So helpful. I couldn't have done it without him
Shopper Approved
Jenni G, PLAINFIELD, IN
 - August 26, 2019
Was able to customize what I wanted!
Shopper Approved
Jr S, AU GRES, MI
 - August 26, 2019
Design program was very easy to use. I look forward to receiving our check!
Shopper Approved
Heather N, SEMINOLE, OK
 - August 26, 2019
Quick delivery
Shopper Approved
Alberto Oliveira I, Kingsville, TX
 - August 26, 2019
Would like to see an option to have text on banners follow a specific curved design or more options on customization. Overall experience was great!
Shopper Approved
Chrichelle F, EDMOND, OK
 - August 25, 2019
Easy to upload, great pricing!
Shopper Approved
Tammy Q, LIBERTY, TX
 - August 23, 2019
Melvin Howard was very helpful in answering all my questions and adjusting my jpeg file to create a better image
Shopper Approved
Janice R, ARTESIA, NM
 - August 23, 2019
the website was user friendly!
Shopper Approved
Geradine H, Brick, NJ
 - August 23, 2019
I did not know about the 10% coupon that was available till my second order.why couldn't be apply for a one time order not just first time order?
Shopper Approved
Jasmine A, BLUFFTON, SC
 - August 23, 2019
good
Shopper Approved
Melissa L, PORTALES, NM
 - August 22, 2019
Chassidy was super helpful!!
Shopper Approved
Glenn C, Amarillo, TX
 - August 22, 2019
Melvin was Great!!!
Shopper Approved
Clyde W, San Diego, CA
 - August 22, 2019
Very easy to use.
Shopper Approved
Fred B, CEDAR GROVE, NJ
 - August 22, 2019
website easy to use
Shopper Approved
Robert L, San Diego, CA
 - August 22, 2019
Thank you!
Shopper Approved
Steven B, CLIFTON PARK, NY
 - August 22, 2019
good
Shopper Approved
Cornish M, CLINTON, NC
 - August 22, 2019
SITE WAS EASY TO USE , AND WILL FINISH REVIEW WHEN I SEE SIGNS
Shopper Approved
Michele I, HOWELL, NJ
 - August 22, 2019
Easy to design great price
Shopper Approved
Jill j, Plano, TX
 - August 22, 2019
.
Shopper Approved
Sean D, BERKELEY, CA
 - August 21, 2019
It was easy to use your website
Shopper Approved
Rey S, KANSAS CITY, KS
 - August 21, 2019
dope
Shopper Approved
Linda H, MOSCOW MILLS, MO
 - August 21, 2019
EASY EDIT
Shopper Approved
Dedric T, HOUSTON, TX
 - August 21, 2019
Great!
Shopper Approved
Samuel N H, FORT MORGAN, CO
 - August 21, 2019
Simple, fast and easy! I really like how Signazon saves projects for reordering. The painted magnets will fade in time, but we apply some coats of FlexSeal clear coat upon arrival and they last much longer!! Great doing business with Signazon!!
Shopper Approved
David L, Lapeer, MI
 - August 21, 2019
It was great
Shopper Approved
James G, Vancouver, WA
 - August 21, 2019
Nice and easy
Shopper Approved
Sarah Z, LOS ANGELES, CA
 - August 20, 2019
GREAT
Shopper Approved
Jake M, WASHINGTON, DC
 - August 20, 2019
Great customer service, thank you!
Shopper Approved
Ann S, Dallas, TX
 - August 20, 2019
Easy to get around your site.
Shopper Approved
Tabitha T, MAYSEL, WV
 - August 19, 2019
You're cite was easy to use and I'm very pleased with the rough design. I can't wait to see the finished product.
Shopper Approved
Peggy S, NORMAN, OK
 - August 19, 2019
Great as always.
Shopper Approved
Tasha C, MEDFORD, OR
 - August 19, 2019
So far experience has been good. Cannot wait to see the final product.
Shopper Approved
Heather N, SEMINOLE, OK
 - August 19, 2019
Received merchandise quickly and quality was excellent.
Shopper Approved
Rajaee M, PHILADELPHIA, PA
 - August 19, 2019
THANKS
Shopper Approved
Angela B, Woodhaven, MI
 - August 19, 2019
It was easy to design my own magnet
71-120 of 10193 Reviews
Get Exclusive Deals
Our latest promos right in your inbox
1.800.518.1217
M-F, 8am-7pm CST
Help Center
Find your answers
Reviews
© 2019 Signazon.com - All Rights Reserved
Privacy | Terms