Please Wait
Customer Reviews
Customers Love Our Products and Service
Read more to see why
Shipping / Delivery
818
Future Purchase
6472
Customer Service
627
Overall Satisfaction
9744
Latest Signazon Customer Reviews
Shopper Approved
Sadie Leder E, HIGH POINT, NC
 - March 20, 2019
n/a
Shopper Approved
Barbara G, AMERICUS, GA
 - March 20, 2019
easy to use
Shopper Approved
Joe M, West Chicago, IL
 - March 19, 2019
I was reordering so it was fast and easy .
Shopper Approved
David K, DUBLIN, GA
 - March 19, 2019
Thank you
Shopper Approved
Peggy S, NORMAN, OK
 - March 19, 2019
Great -- as always.
Shopper Approved
Carl V, VERONA, NY
 - March 19, 2019
I was able to see the finished sign, FANTASTIC!
Shopper Approved
Tyana D, PHILADELPHIA, PA
 - March 19, 2019
I couldn't get exactly what I wanted by myself on line so I called spoke with Johnathan who was very patient and helpful. He made sure I was satisfied with my product and pricing before he hung up with me. Awesome customer service!! I can't wait for my product!!
Shopper Approved
Lily P, WOMELSDORF, PA
 - March 19, 2019
easy to use
Shopper Approved
Allen H, Greenville, SC
 - March 18, 2019
Always easy to work with, great quality, and speedy delivery! The magnets stay on the vehicles and don't fly off.
Shopper Approved
Nathan V, Gardiner, MT
 - March 18, 2019
the editing applet is pretty clunky, options are good, but hard to design something simple and save multiple versions
Shopper Approved
Fred S, LIVONIA, MI
 - March 18, 2019
ok
Shopper Approved
Jemal B, Brooklyn, NY
 - March 18, 2019
Jonathan was very helpful and had answers to all of my questions
Shopper Approved
Allison G, BEAUFORT, SC
 - March 17, 2019
.
Shopper Approved
Mike N, COLUMBUS, OH
 - March 16, 2019
Best online designer in the business! Free Shipping!
Shopper Approved
Adan A, RAEFORD, NC
 - March 16, 2019
I've been pleased with the quality on all the products I have ordered from Signazon to date. Return customer.
Shopper Approved
Richelle R, Charlotte, NC
 - March 16, 2019
LOVE how easy it is to design my signs!!!
Shopper Approved
Baron K, LINCOLN, NE
 - March 16, 2019
Great
Shopper Approved
Tray M, FAYETTEVILLE, AR
 - March 16, 2019
Should probably note size restrictions on free shipping and also let customers know items above a certain size incur oversize shipping charges. Had to go back and resize my signs and saved a bunch of money.
Shopper Approved
Wendel M, FORT WORTH, TX
 - March 16, 2019
easy
Shopper Approved
Sharon B, LARNED, KS
 - March 16, 2019
High quality product! Recommend!
Shopper Approved
SEAN H, BONNEY LAKE, WA
 - March 15, 2019
Quick and easy to use.
Shopper Approved
Gail H, Sparks, NV
 - March 15, 2019
Customer Service REP Jonathan Montemayor and colleagues when he was on a day off were amazing to make this project perfect.
Shopper Approved
John P B, PITTSBURGH, PA
 - March 15, 2019
Much better than other similar sites.
Shopper Approved
Amanda C, DUNCAN, SC
 - March 15, 2019
Easy to use
Shopper Approved
Kyla Y, Dallas, TX
 - March 15, 2019
great service
Shopper Approved
Chuck F, MORRISTOWN, TN
 - March 14, 2019
..
Shopper Approved
Donald P, Minneapolis, MN
 - March 14, 2019
Everything satisfactory.
Shopper Approved
Mike V, ARVADA, CO
 - March 14, 2019
hi
Shopper Approved
Ronald H, TUCSON, AZ
 - March 14, 2019
Very Easy to navigate and prices are reasonable.
Shopper Approved
Matthew R, PLACENTIA, CA
 - March 14, 2019
na
Shopper Approved
Kacy R, Webster, TX
 - March 14, 2019
Johnathan was very helpful with getting my order right.
Shopper Approved
Trish W, WARRENTON, GA
 - March 13, 2019
Can’t wait to see finished product!!! Excited!!!
Shopper Approved
Matthew H, Saint Louis, MO
 - March 13, 2019
So far so good. Hopefully my giant magnet is of high quality appearance and of proper proportions.
Shopper Approved
William B S, Manchester, NH
 - March 13, 2019
good
Shopper Approved
Amy R, TYNGSBORO, MA
 - March 13, 2019
One of my magnets fell off my car (not the magnet's fault, user error) and I was just able to order a few more very quickly. The magnets are great and look fantastic on my car.
Shopper Approved
Michael B, TIFTON, GA
 - March 13, 2019
Great
Shopper Approved
Karuna H, OZONE PARK, NY
 - March 13, 2019
The site is very user friendly.
Shopper Approved
Dennis M, BLOOMFIELD, NY
 - March 13, 2019
good
Shopper Approved
Edward G. W, Fruita, CO
 - March 13, 2019
Quick and Easy.
Shopper Approved
Sister C, Colorado Springs, CO
 - March 12, 2019
easy to use custom designer
Shopper Approved
Erik J, Rockland, MA
 - March 12, 2019
always great product
Shopper Approved
Sotir Z, BRONX, NY
 - March 12, 2019
Awesome process.
Shopper Approved
Bill K, KANSAS CITY, MO
 - March 12, 2019
na
Shopper Approved
Tonya B, COALMONT, TN
 - March 12, 2019
Quick, Easy, and you know what you're getting when you order! Great customer service. They answered all my questions!
Shopper Approved
Jason H, WARRENSBURG, NY
 - March 12, 2019
Great Company
Shopper Approved
Mark D, DALLAS, TX
 - March 12, 2019
user friendly
Shopper Approved
Mike C, RUMFORD, RI
 - March 11, 2019
Great
Shopper Approved
Steve T, BAYSIDE, NY
 - March 11, 2019
NIce!
Shopper Approved
Joseph P, Carthage, NC
 - March 11, 2019
Easy navigation and contols
Shopper Approved
Frank Y, IRVINE, CA
 - March 11, 2019
Not five stars since I haven't seen final product. So far is good. Thanks.
71-120 of 9744 Reviews
Get Exclusive Deals
Our latest promos right in your inbox
1.800.518.1217
M-F, 8am-7pm CST
Help Center
Find your answers
Reviews
© 2019 Signazon.com - All Rights Reserved
Privacy | Terms