Please Wait
Customer Reviews
Customers Love Our Products and Service
Read more to see why
Shipping / Delivery
818
Future Purchase
8180
Customer Service
627
Overall Satisfaction
11452
Latest Signazon Customer Reviews
Shopper Approved
Andres, Plano, TX
 - May 21, 2020
great
Shopper Approved
Michael B, Troy, MO
 - May 21, 2020
.
Shopper Approved
MILADY Q, South Gate, CA
 - May 20, 2020
A colleague recommended signazon and it was easy to use.
Shopper Approved
Helen W, MINNEAPOLIS, MN
 - May 20, 2020
Kiersten made ordering so easy and fast. She was very knowledgeable, professional yet friendly and very easy to work with. It made my life a whole lot easier! Thanks!
Shopper Approved
David M, San Francisco, CA
 - May 20, 2020
Reorder was made super easy. Thank you.
Shopper Approved
Connie S, Troup, TX
 - May 20, 2020
Thanks for the editable banner options!
Shopper Approved
Cindy L, Los Angeles, CA
 - May 20, 2020
very easy website love it !
Shopper Approved
Anne C, Park City, UT
 - May 20, 2020
fantastic! loved how easy it was. super duper easy.
Shopper Approved
Kimberly L, Tampa, FL
 - May 20, 2020
Easy to use website that made uploading your own sign design efficient! Thank you
Shopper Approved
Karen T, Barrington, IL
 - May 20, 2020
Please please please have this delivered by Wednesday May 27 and I'll change to 5 stars!
Shopper Approved
Joseph R, Denver, CO
 - May 20, 2020
good service
Shopper Approved
Designs that Pop D, Plano, TX
 - May 20, 2020
great site, easy to use
Shopper Approved
Maria-Teresa D, Wernersville, PA
 - May 20, 2020
10% discount would not apply.
Shopper Approved
Martin H, Englewood, CO
 - May 19, 2020
yep
Shopper Approved
Jackie O, Dublin, OH
 - May 19, 2020
I would like to acknowledge Anita for her great customer service when I called in to get information about shipping and pricing.
Shopper Approved
james p B, WHEATON, IL
 - May 19, 2020
Over the years I have made many purchases from Signazon and the quality and service has always been excellent. The pricing is extremely competitive as well.
Shopper Approved
Julie C, Eugene, OR
 - May 19, 2020
Looking forward to our equipment being identified as OGS!
Shopper Approved
David C, Marion, OH
 - May 19, 2020
Excellent
Shopper Approved
Thomas C, Preston, MD
 - May 19, 2020
This is good
Shopper Approved
Sherry S, Salem, VA
 - May 19, 2020
I hope I will be thrilled with this sign!
Shopper Approved
Chelsea Rapsey Timothy D, Mechanicsburg, PA
 - May 19, 2020
very easy to navigate site and editing
Shopper Approved
William W, Smyer, TX
 - May 19, 2020
Designing the sign was very easy!!
Shopper Approved
Dunkin H, Douglasville, GA
 - May 18, 2020
It was great, so far. I don't think you should ask for a review until the customer receives their merchandise.
Shopper Approved
Lester D, Austin, TX
 - May 18, 2020
gud
Shopper Approved
WANDA L. B, Port Arthur, TX
 - May 18, 2020
https://www.signazon.com/shoppingcart/productedit/?itd=99c18b7b-3530-441b-8b06-dfa30745ac9c
Shopper Approved
Jim S, Sparta, WI
 - May 18, 2020
Your CSR staff are INCREDIBLE!!!!!! I typically get annoyed with Call Centers but yours is GREAT! Kirsten (x332) is beyond amazing. I used to run a Call Center so I have higher than normal standards, Kirsten WAY exceeded. I could hear her smile over the phone. T...
Read More
Shopper Approved
Cory T, THIBODAUX, LA
 - May 18, 2020
Great quality banners . I use them as door art
Shopper Approved
Joanne S, WESTBOROUGH, MA
 - May 18, 2020
The banner I ordered previous to this order is fantastic and your company was great to work with!
Shopper Approved
Lyndon P, Orange, NJ
 - May 18, 2020
Very easy site to use.
Shopper Approved
Beatriz G, Woodbridge, VA
 - May 17, 2020
FAST AND EASY SO FAR
Shopper Approved
Joseph R, Cordele, GA
 - May 17, 2020
Great
Shopper Approved
Elena Z, Perris, CA
 - May 17, 2020
So far was easy
Shopper Approved
Alicia B, Gainesville, VA
 - May 16, 2020
Easy to use site!!!
Shopper Approved
Bill G, Mansfield, PA
 - May 16, 2020
Thanks
Shopper Approved
Tracy E, Candler, NC
 - May 16, 2020
It was easy to customize my own design but I'm waiting for comment until I receive the product to say more
Shopper Approved
Gregory C, Mount Clemens, MI
 - May 16, 2020
Quick and easy
Shopper Approved
Lynette W, San Leandro, CA
 - May 15, 2020
very quick and easy
Shopper Approved
Sandra P, Houston, TX
 - May 15, 2020
Kirsten was amazing and very helpful.
Shopper Approved
Karen H, Plano, TX
 - May 15, 2020
Great quality and love that they are local!
Shopper Approved
Murdo N, San Mateo, CA
 - May 15, 2020
so easy to setup and insert images etc
Shopper Approved
Hugh H, Chelsea, MI
 - May 15, 2020
Good.
Shopper Approved
Zack W, Springfield, SD
 - May 15, 2020
Seems fine, hope it gets here quickly.
Shopper Approved
Anu D, Burbank, CA
 - May 15, 2020
All great but express shipping is simply outrageous. It seems like you're taking advantage of people in time constraints.
Shopper Approved
Bruce C, Naples, FL
 - May 15, 2020
A first-time user discount would have been helpful.
Shopper Approved
Elizabeth R, Clearlake, CA
 - May 15, 2020
good website
Shopper Approved
Kenya M, Saint Rose, LA
 - May 15, 2020
Initially I loved that I was able to customize the banner but you all offered a 10% off coupon and when I attempted to use it there was a message indicating that it couldn't be used with the purchase. That was rather disappointing.
Shopper Approved
samantha c, WINTER GARDEN, FL
 - May 14, 2020
your shipping is too much
Shopper Approved
William M, Bogata, TX
 - May 14, 2020
Great company.
Shopper Approved
Scott P, Antioch, CA
 - May 14, 2020
The design process was user friendly
Shopper Approved
Jeff W, Wyckoff, NJ
 - May 14, 2020
EASY YO USE!
71-120 of 11452 Reviews
Get Exclusive Deals
Our latest promos right in your inbox
1.800.518.1217
M-F, 8am-7pm CST
Help Center
Find your answers
Reviews
© 2020 Signazon.com - All Rights Reserved
Privacy | Terms