Please Wait
Customer Reviews
Customers Love Our Products and Service
Read more to see why
Shipping / Delivery
818
Future Purchase
6921
Customer Service
627
Overall Satisfaction
10193
Latest Signazon Customer Reviews
Shopper Approved
Mark F, Santo, TX
 - August 19, 2019
OK
Shopper Approved
Jesse H, Mount Calvary, WI
 - August 19, 2019
easy to use
Shopper Approved
Cassandra J, SAINT LOUIS, MO
 - August 19, 2019
good experience, the design app was a little hard to navigate. other than that it was really efficient.
Shopper Approved
Beth Y, FAIRBURY, NE
 - August 18, 2019
Thanks! It was very difficult to find a company that would allow for a large decal!
Shopper Approved
Robert T, NEW IBERIA, LA
 - August 17, 2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
Shopper Approved
Mike M, Post Falls, ID
 - August 17, 2019
Site is easy to use although the prices seem a bit high. I can't wait to get my magnets and see if they live up to expectations (I'm sure they will).
Shopper Approved
Barbara A, Medina, WA
 - August 16, 2019
Melvin was great. I appreciated that he called to reach out to me to finish my order so my special requests were noted before printing.
Shopper Approved
Majick R, SAPULPA, OK
 - August 16, 2019
Easy to design product and fast turn around.
Shopper Approved
Robert E, SANTA CLARA, CA
 - August 16, 2019
Have been happy so far
Shopper Approved
Jason L, MCKINNEY, TX
 - August 15, 2019
good
Shopper Approved
Joe D, FORT MADISON, IA
 - August 15, 2019
no
Shopper Approved
Greg T, RONKONKOMA, NY
 - August 15, 2019
AWESOME
Shopper Approved
Jean M, PERU, IL
 - August 15, 2019
process good, website is not intuitive
Shopper Approved
Pat C, MARYVILLE, TN
 - August 15, 2019
easy to use and fair pricing
Shopper Approved
Rich W, SUMMERLAND KEY, FL
 - August 14, 2019
Please ship ASAP :)
Shopper Approved
Eric B, Metuchen, NJ
 - August 14, 2019
All great!
Shopper Approved
Matthew B, SCHAUMBURG, IL
 - August 14, 2019
It's user friendly!
Shopper Approved
Jason K, PHOENIX, AZ
 - August 14, 2019
quick easy site to maneuver
Shopper Approved
Mark L, KING OF PRUSSIA, PA
 - August 14, 2019
Fast and simple. Great customer service.
Shopper Approved
Lauren W, Shenandoah, TX
 - August 13, 2019
no thanks
Shopper Approved
Erica G, TERRA CEIA, FL
 - August 13, 2019
great!!!!
Shopper Approved
Mickey C, MALVERN, AR
 - August 13, 2019
it's been easier than expected...I am hopeful to see the finished product
Shopper Approved
Courtland C, MONEE, IL
 - August 13, 2019
the FREE SHIPPING is very deceptive. It isn't actually FREE> I placed an order over $75 and still was charged $11.48. That's not free even though I met the $75 threshold
Shopper Approved
Peter I, Dublin, NH
 - August 13, 2019
Relatively easy navigation and process.
Shopper Approved
Kelvin C, Plano, TX
 - August 13, 2019
Brittany was an awesome representative for Signazon! I appreciate her professionalism and her guidance throughout the process of purchasing the right product for me on your website.
Shopper Approved
Travis H, WATERLOO, NE
 - August 13, 2019
Great work!
Shopper Approved
WR M, RIVERTON, WY
 - August 13, 2019
Thank you
Shopper Approved
Anonymous Customer, FAIRFIELD, NJ
 - August 12, 2019
Super easy
Shopper Approved
Steve S, Houston, TX
 - August 12, 2019
Found an old order in my account and was able to edit and update within minutes. Very easy process.
Shopper Approved
William S, RALEIGH, NC
 - August 12, 2019
thank you
Shopper Approved
Kira H, LINCOLN, NE
 - August 12, 2019
Looking forward to getting the sign.
Shopper Approved
Naomi V, WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
 - August 12, 2019
Quick and easy
Shopper Approved
Jane Z, FARMINGDALE, NY
 - August 12, 2019
Great site to work on, as usual. Lots of options.
Shopper Approved
Darlene R, Cloverdalecloverdale, CA
 - August 12, 2019
thank you
Shopper Approved
Lauren R, COLUMBIA, SC
 - August 12, 2019
Super easy and loved being able to see it so clear
Shopper Approved
Rex N, ARDEN, NC
 - August 11, 2019
Reliable and great quality
Shopper Approved
Scott M. J, ORANGEVALE, CA
 - August 11, 2019
shopping was easy, hope the product is as good
Shopper Approved
Evelyn Q, BRONX, NY
 - August 11, 2019
EVERYTHING WAS QUICK AND EASY
Shopper Approved
Patricia H, BROKEN ARROW, OK
 - August 10, 2019
quick & easy to design signs
Shopper Approved
Kenny R, Pasadena, MD
 - August 10, 2019
SHIPPING IS TOO EXPENSIVE
Shopper Approved
Sam P, QUEMADO, NM
 - August 9, 2019
Fast and easy
Shopper Approved
Paula H, TORRANCE, CA
 - August 9, 2019
Thank You Again, For Your Kind Assistance!
Shopper Approved
JOHN K, PHOENIX, AZ
 - August 9, 2019
great
Shopper Approved
Steven P M, MERRIMACK, NH
 - August 8, 2019
Quick and easy
Shopper Approved
Ralph C, WEST CHESTER, PA
 - August 8, 2019
Easy and Efficient
Shopper Approved
Michael M, CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH
 - August 8, 2019
Chassidy has been very helpful & responsive!
Shopper Approved
David P F, Peoria, AZ
 - August 8, 2019
Ease of use, excellent customer service
Shopper Approved
Jeff B, HUNTSVILLE, AL
 - August 7, 2019
Ordered car magnets before. they were perfect
Shopper Approved
Noe P, Vallejo, CA
 - August 7, 2019
Easy, reliable, good quality materials.
Shopper Approved
Clayton B, New York, NY
 - August 7, 2019
How do we hang the product?
121-170 of 10193 Reviews
Get Exclusive Deals
Our latest promos right in your inbox
1.800.518.1217
M-F, 8am-7pm CST
Help Center
Find your answers
Reviews
© 2019 Signazon.com - All Rights Reserved
Privacy | Terms